This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Spiny Gourd Flower Photography

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Spiny Gourd. I hope you all like it.

The flower that I will reveal to you today is much more abundant at this time. And there are many of us who have seen this flower. And there are many who have not seen this flower. Seeing this flower for the first time, I was more than impressed by its beauty and took many pictures of it to share with you. Hope you will like all the pictures a lot

I saw this flower when I was returning home from the market Then I saw this flower on the side of the road And being mesmerized by this beauty, I took many pictures of it. Because I saw this flower for the first time. And I've never seen it before. And today I saw this flower and took many pictures to share with you.

The main feature of this flower is that its petals are completely white in color. And these white colored petals when many were placed together formed a very large flower. And they have a slight yellowish tint towards the end. The combination of yellow color and white color enhances the beauty of this petal. And when these two colors combine to form a flower, one cannot help but admire its beauty.

Also, this flower has a color next to the yellow color at the end of the petals which is slightly black in color. And in the core space between it is a small thing which is also black in color. This black object has some small black objects around it. Those placed in the center of this flower increase the beauty of this flower to a great extent. The beauty of this flower is greatly enhanced due to the combination of white, yellow and black colors. And when one was boiling it looked infinitely more beautiful.

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center