This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Rose Flower Photography

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Rose. I hope you all like it.

The flower that I am going to share with you today is a flower that many of us are familiar with But many people may not have seen the flower photography that I will share with you today It looked a lot nicer when it was boiling. Because it's short, I brought you lots of pictures. Hope you will like each and every picture more.

When this flower was in bloom, it was very little in bloom. It will be quite large when it is fully boiled Now that it's a bit smaller, it looks a lot nicer. The position of the petals within it made the flower look more beautiful.

There was no way but to be fascinated by the beauty that this flower had when it was here This flower was bent and positioned differently when it was positioned here. I am very impressed with this flower. The fact that it was the only flower in the tree it was in made the flower look even more beautiful.

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

𝓑𝓘𝓙𝓞𝓨1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

1691478399609.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is 𝓑𝓘𝓙𝓞𝓨. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center