This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Paddy tree Photography

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful Paddy tree . I hope you all like it.

Today I bring you a different kind of photography. You will be more than impressed with the photography I will reveal to you today. Besides, you will like these photographs much more. This is because the scenes in this photography are very common nowadays. After a few days these scenes will no longer be seen.

The photographs that I am sharing with you today are the photographs of some rice plants. When this paddy plant was in full boiling condition i.e. such paddy was standing on the head of this paddy plant and they were in ripe condition. As wonderful as these trees looked then, when these paddy trees were seen above the fields from the road, the scene was much more beautiful and much more mesmerizing.

Many of us have seen rice plants and we have also seen how rice plants grow from small to big. When the paddy is caught in the rice plant they are in the raw state and when they are ripening. When they are ripe on the top of these rice plants, these rices look much more beautiful. Only yellow and yellow can be seen all around. The tree that the rice plant is on is also yellow in color and the rice that is located in it is completely yellow in color. Due to this yellow colored paddy and colorful trees this beauty is increasing to a great extent.

I have photographed some rice plants among you before. And the photography of that paddy was raw. Today I have shared with you the photography of ripeness. Hope you enjoy this mature tree photography much more. And you will be more impressed by these photographs. I hope you will like each and every one of these photographs a lot.

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment