This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Barrel Green Picholine Olives Photography

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of food.

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful food. I hope you all like it.

Today we bring you again with a very beautiful photography. The photography I will share with you today is of the contents of a bottle. There are many things in a bottle and I bring you many pictures to share with you.

This bottle was glass and inside it was something like olives. These things were very well seen in this glass bottle. I think these things would be much more delicious to eat. I was even more impressed when I saw things like this olive in this glass bottle.

When these olives were placed in this glass-like thing, there was also some watery substance. The watery stuff in this bottle was bringing out this olive like thing very well. And this water-like thing was given to preserve this olive-like thing so that it would not perish too soon.

I have never eaten it. Hopefully it will be much more delicious. I only saw it from outside. And I am more than impressed by it. When I see it in the store I take lots of pictures of it. I hope you will like the photographs that I have shared with you today.

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now