Reunion with school friends, they don't forget to show off their vacation photos in the cold city (Natural beauty of the cold city)

Hello friends, meet again on this sunny day with me @biancamaura
On this occasion I will share some pictures that I took on a friend's cellphone which is full of beautiful memories and stories, a friend from high school.

Today I am very happy after reuniting with friends who have been separated for several years, this is a portrait of my friend which they showed off to me when we gathered for the reunion, this is a portrait of them during their vacation to cold aceh.

Our friendship story:
We have been friends since the 1st grade of high school and we have also been separated for 5 years, for five years we haven't seen each other at all, I found them on one of the social media, I also ventured to invite some of my friends to meet in a different place. not far from my old school, when we arrived at the meeting place, we talked about the stupid things we did during school, this made us unable to forget the old memories, their naughty thoughts appeared when the atmosphere was quiet, they showed off their vacation photos while on vacation to the city cold, and they said stupidly you didn't live in Aceh, yes I know, but how can I not continue my education in Aceh, I have to go with my parents to live in their hometown.

Three friends who used to be very accomplished and mischievous at school and they are both very good at entertaining us in class, they are taking some pictures in the fishing cages not far from the tourist center of the cold city.

They also had time to take pictures in the rattan circle which is very far from the city center of Takengon, this place is on Mount Salak on the way to Takengon.

I really want to go to the place where my friend both took this photo, this is a small road beside the fresh sea, the cold city tourist center.

This is my habit where I always ask for photos of friends who rarely see each other because I don't live in the same city anymore, maybe we can only meet once a year.

Here are some pictures that I will save on my phone

Thank you friends for taking the time to meet
CameraPOCO X3
editing photoAdobeLightroom
CATEGORYPhotography
LocationAceh.takengon
PHOTOGRAPHER@biancamaura

thank you for friends who have given me support and a place to share

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center