In A Car Park At Night

max-73.jpg
Max in the car park

These images were taken way back in 2017. This car park had just opened and was in pristine condition. (The local council has since banned photographers from using the space to take photos, which is a pity, although it seems people still do nip in and get some good shots).

max-101.jpg
Halfway up the stairs

Max was a regular at my studio and was one of the more popular models that used the facilities. On this particular winter's evening we had arranged to get some shots on location and finish with some studio shots.

max-74-wip.jpg
Portrait of Max

I felt Max really pulled this look off really well - she always seemed to work so much better with a theme to work to. She doesn't tend to go through the "classic" poses, but seems to work with ones more suited to the theme.

max-46.jpg
And back in the studio

We finally went back to the studio and got some shots in there (I'm sure I don't need to tell you the last shot was a studio shot). I like working with clean backdrops in the studio - I love bright white for fashion, and black seems to work well for the slightly more alternative look. On this final shot I played around in photoshop to add a slight texture to the background, but that was pretty much it.
Hope you enjoyed the shots.

divider-black.png

About me:

I can mostly be found shooting models, aviation, motorsports and, when I can, wildlife. But I enjoy most aspects of photography. You can find more of my work on the links below.

divider-black.png

Social Media
Facebook (Personal Page)
Facebook (Photography Page)
Instagram
Twitter
PurplePort

divider-black.png

Website
https://brianbroganphotography.com/

Logo-header-v2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center