Take What You Can Get

There is so much too see in my hometown of Bonavista. The issue I have is, I lived here my whole life and everything is "normal" to me, so I need to pay extra attention and think outside the box.

We get a huge number of tourists here in the summer time and its nearly impossible for them to cover every place, capture various angles.

There are so many interesting places most of which I have taken for granted over the years. Its a challenge every day to find a different perspective.

I may not always capture what I vision so sometimes I just have to take what I can get. Either way, I love it.

The lighthouse at Cape Bonavista capture at sunset. " "IMG_5889-Enhanced-NR.jpg""

**The tip of the breakwater captured from a location we call moses point. It's also a long exposure. Not much wave action that day. I initially set out to capture some lightning with no success. **" "IMG_6226.jpg""

**Nighttime on the wharf **" "IMG_6340.jpg""

**Tip of the breakwater captured at a different angle during sunset **" "IMG_5863.jpg""

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment