Revolution

New Year's day.
I know. We are at the end of February.

Time passes too fast.
Or maybe it is not time too speedy, but we and events, in last years, that are passing too fast.

I can't be happy at the beginning of this year.
Too many wars in the world, many sparks to indicate a new world conflict.

We can turn our head towards the beauty, but we are crushed by forces too much stronger than us.

I smile when I read about good intentions, every year the same good words, but the same bad acts.

We need to disobey.
I wish a new hat of thoughts and ideas.

When they said to us we should make effort to cross the river, I like to think: I'm already on the right side of the river.

"What is to give light must endure burning". (V. Frankl)

Turin
01.01.2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center