"Three Natural Charms"

Today, I had the opportunity to visit a village forest with several friends. Our goal is none other than looking for inspiration and photography objects that I can share in the Photography Lovers community. Even though I didn't find any very rare objects that afternoon, I still managed to capture three natural objects which I found quite interesting and alluring.

  1. Graceful Mycena in the Dark

The first object I found was a group of small white mushrooms growing in the shade of a large tree. This type of fungus is Mycena, which is often found in dark and damp places. Against a dim forest backdrop and little light, these mushrooms look very graceful and contrasting, making them the perfect subject for photos. I intentionally kept the background dark to highlight the beauty and delicacy of these white mushrooms. The results are truly satisfying, giving a mysterious yet calming impression.

  1. Bright Red "Boh Ranteng Turmeric" Fruit

On the trail we were walking, I found a plant with small fruits that were bright red when ripe. This fruit reminds me of the seri fruit, but the size is slightly smaller. In Aceh, this fruit is known as "Boh Ranteng Kunyet." Although I don't know the exact scientific name of this plant, the beauty of the hanging red fruits with the contrast of the green color makes it an interesting subject to photograph. With natural lighting in the afternoon, I managed to capture its bright colors that stand out among the green leaves.

  1. Fern shoots with charming curves

On the way home, my attention was drawn to the newly growing fern shoots. The beautiful curved shape of the shoots seems to dance in the air, creating a very artistic natural pattern. I felt enchanted by the beauty of this natural form and decided to make it my final subject today. The arches of these fern shoots really show off the simple yet alluring beauty of nature, providing the perfect ending to our adventure that afternoon.

NOTE: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

THIS PHOTO AND WRITING ARE ORIGINALLY MINE, THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN USING A XIOMI NOTE 10 PRO SMARTPHONE CAMERA AND ADDITIONAL MACRO LENSES

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center