"Symphony of Nature: Freshness of Morning Dew"

This morning, before the sun fully appeared, I got up early to capture the charming moment of the morning dew. I decided to walk through the park near the house, where the fruits of wild plants were still covered in the freshness of the night. The morning light shining on the leaves of the embarrassed princess adds to the charm of the dew drops trapped there.

I also found the same beauty in the leaves of grass, where the dew grains seemed to be scattered gems. Every dewdrop that I encounter not only gives freshness but also spoils the eyes. I carefully adjusted the focus of my macro camera to capture every magical detail hidden in the simplicity of the morning dew.

After fasting with the shots I spent some time editing the photos a little to make them more dramatic and depict the magic of the morning. Through this photo, I want to share with the #photographylovers community how amazing the world is, which is often overlooked. It's not just about beauty, but also about a moment of perfect peace in the busyness of our lives.

portraits of wildflowers and plant shoots

Hopefully, through these images, you too can feel the freshness and serenity of the perfect morning, and appreciate the simple moments that make life so beautiful and precious. Thank you for taking the time to see the world through my lens. Enjoy the wonders of nature, and see you on your next visual adventure!

NOTE: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

THIS PHOTO AND WRITING ARE ORIGINALLY MINE, THE IMAGE WAS TAKEN USING A XIOMI NOTE10 PRO SMART CAMERA AND ADDITIONAL MACRO LENSE

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments