"Simple: Alloplectus and Uraria Flowers"

Today, under bright sunshine, I decided to visit a park in the village with simple equipment: a cellphone camera and an additional macro lens. Excitedly, I started shooting there. The theme of my first photo shoot was the Alloplectus flower that grows in the corner of the garden. This small flower is very beautiful and unique, and I happened to have a macro lens with me—otherwise, I might not have been able to capture the beauty of this flower in detail. This moment felt very special because the beauty of this flower really looked perfect through a macro lens.

However, what I think is most special about this session is the second photo shoot, namely the Uraria wildflowers. The feathery texture of this flower caught my attention from the start. I decided to take this flower and take it home, so I could photograph it more carefully at home. When I got home, I started setting up the photo shoot with a black background so that the focus was really on the flowers. The results are stunning! Even though this flower looks simple, after I photographed it and edited it a little, its beauty really looks extraordinary.

Not only flowers, I also photographed a leaf from this plant, and with the addition of water dew drops, the dramatic effect shines even more. The combination of the smooth texture of the leaves and the shine of the dew gives a very satisfying result and adds a deep impression to this photo.

This experience reminded me that beauty can be found even in small and simple things. It feels great to be able to capture this beautiful moment and share it with all of you in the Photography Lovers community.

NOTE: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

THIS PHOTO AND WRITING ARE ORIGINALLY MINE, THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN USING A XIOMI NOTE 10 PRO SMARTPHONE CAMERA AND ADDITIONAL MACRO LENSES

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center