"Growing and Blooming in the Forest Dusk: Nature Photography"

Hello #photographylovers community friends

This evening, when the sun began to dim and create a calm atmosphere in the forest, I decided to explore and look for hidden natural beauty. My first step took me to a fern shoot that was shaped like a heart. Its unique and loving shape seemed to welcome me with the tenderness of nature. I feel connected to the positive energy that radiates from this natural form.

Moving deeper into the bushes, I found flea weed flowers that grow wild but have their own charm. The simple but elegant color of the petals gives a touch of natural beauty that we sometimes overlook. I didn't forget to immortalize it in the camera frame.

Not far from there, a tiny linderia flower caught my attention. Her simple but charming beauty seemed to invite me to come closer and get to know her more deeply. I photographed this flower with great care, hoping to capture its gentle essence.

Finally I found seeds or flowers from the tuba rice field plant. Its distinctive shape reminds me of the power of nature that continually strives to develop even in the midst of a challenging environment. It was the perfect ending to my shooting trip today.

NOTE: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

THIS PHOTO AND WRITING ARE ORIGINALLY MINE, THE IMAGE WAS TAKEN USING A XIOMI NOTE10 PRO SMART CAMERA AND ADDITIONAL MACRO LENSE

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments