"Dramatic-Mushrooms and Forest Fruit in the Rainy Season"

Hello beloved community friends! Today I am very excited to share my shots taken a few days ago in a forest in Aceh, Sumatra. Currently, our area is entering the rainy season, and as we know, this season is the right time to find beautiful little mushrooms growing under trees or among dry leaves.

I managed to capture several close-up images of mushrooms no bigger than a baby's index finger, some even smaller! One of the things that makes me very satisfied with the results is the dramatic effect on the background of the photo. With a touch of black and pink from the Jamaican guava flower which happens to be behind the mushroom, the photos look very charming and give a different feel.

Not only mushrooms, in the forest I also found a small and very unique forest fruit. Even though I don't know for sure what type it is, the beauty of this fruit really captivates my heart. I didn't waste the opportunity to capture it in a few close-up shots. The contrasting color with the forest atmosphere makes it look so beautiful on camera.

The mushrooms and forest fruits that I encountered seemed to have their own stories to tell, and I was happy to be able to capture their beauty before I returned home.

Thank you for reading this short story, I hope you also like my shots this time. I really look forward to comments and feedback from all of you!

NOTE: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

THIS PHOTO AND WRITING ARE ORIGINALLY MINE, THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN USING A XIOMI NOTE 10 PRO SMARTPHONE CAMERA AND ADDITIONAL MACRO LENSES

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center