Set up the cafe space with beautiful lighting and feel comfortable.

Hi my loyal friends, photography lovers and reliable photographers. How are you doing?
I hope you are doing well and your work is getting cooler and more beautiful. On this occasion I would like to share a photo that I took when I visited a cafe. At that time I was very interested in the layout of the cafe. They are arranged with yellow lights that spoil the eyes of visitors and are comfortable to be around. This is the photo that I took. Honestly, it's actually not one photo that I took. But this is the only good one in my opinion.

c0d72b522268d028cb2aabff42c92a2c.jpg

Here is the photo, hope you like it.
Thank you for visiting to see my work. Critics and suggestions I always hope from you guys for my future growth. Thank you also for all your participation. Greetings from a lover of beautiful photos.

FOLLOW ME @azmirulamin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center