This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Silhouette photography

Hello lovers

hello art lovers
hello
I hope you are doing well. Today I will share with you some photos of silhouettes in the open space and inside the studio.

Professional photography means playing with lights and reflection of the camera output in a professional way.

I have learned photography completely experimentally. That means, in fact, my field of study is much more than photography. But due to the great interest I found, I always tried to record the best photos by reading on the Internet.

I have tried all the lights both outdoors and in the studio environment. In this post, let's first see two or three outdoor photos.

770666.jpg

0555.jpg

0666.jpg

For outdoor photography, I have always tried to capture the angle of sunlight in a different and special way.

4444.jpg

01.jpg

044.jpg

I took these three photos in the studio environment using two studio flashes. For these photos, I put two flashes with a complementary angle to the background. It means that the subject is actually closer to the camera.

This style of photography may not always be of interest to everyone, but I always do at least one silhouette shot to complete the design of the photos.

033.jpg

I usually record this lighting in full length and silhouette form.

In this photography model, the subject's wedding dress is very important to me. If it is too puffy, I will definitely try to remove the net under the skirt to improve the fit of the skirt.

In the design of Italian album pages, especially, I must have a page for diversity.

Playing with lights next to a good subject will always be one of my best shots. Hopefully, in the next posts, I will definitely share with you the photos where the faces of the bride and groom are not visible, and a photo of the bride's accessories.

I am happy to be in the big Hive community with artistic friends like you and photography lovers.

decorative-lines-9.png

347.jpg

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/p/CgJYCHEshMY/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

بارگیری.jpeg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center