This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Photography of children

Hello everyone

in this post, I want to share with you the memories of photographing children. I did photography in the studio and outdoors, photographing children and family, and so on. 🙋🙋🙋🙋

Mr. Sepehr, a handsome and funny boy that I want to share with you in this post, his mom and dad have been recording their memories since their marriage and treating me. And now that Sepehr has been added to their collection, they asked me to collect a month to a year in a digital album.

But because Mr. Sepehr was suffering, his mother did not have the patience to bring him a photograph every month.

That's why he brings every few months for photography.

In this post, I will show you only a selected selection of Sepehr's photos.

01.jpg

In all the photos, I may not remember the age of Sepehr to tell you.

02.jpg

03.jpg
I almost remember these three selected photos, it was in one time.

04.jpg
In this photo, lying on the bed was a little bigger.

Then, as Sepehr got bigger and the weather was nice, we took a photo of the open space in the park near their house, at my suggestion.
I will show you some of the photos of Sepehr that I took in the park.

09.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

The photos above were all a year ago.

The next photos I take are of Sepehr's one-year-old birthday, which we decided to take in the park.

012.jpg

015.jpg

Uncle Sepehr had bought a rechargeable car for his birthday and brought it to the park for photography, even though it was very heavy. It also diversified for photography.

013.jpg

010.jpg

014.jpg

Let me show you one of Sepehr's funny moves, which was a kind of moment hunting.

011.jpg

The memory of a year of photography of Sepehr, I almost wanted to tell you briefly.

Usually, our sweet moms have many plans to photograph their children, but when a child is harassing, they take all of their mother's energy.
There is a kind of description of Sepehr's mother.

I hope you also enjoyed seeing the photos and Sepehr growing up.😉😉😉

Thank you for your support.

hive-logo.gif

hive-blog-share.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center