This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Outdoor modeling photography

Hello to all my dear friends

I hope you are fine.

Today I want to share the photos of Ms. Oath with you. Soghand Aziz is a resident of the capital who came to our city for summer vacations and entertainment in his native country.

I swear she is the eldest daughter of the family who came to me with her little sister for outdoor photography. The oath insisted that we specify the exact time of the photograph because he had to charge his hair color.
Because it was a color that could be removed by washing.

First, I will show you one of the selected photos

5X5A3994.JPG

Mellat Park is one of the parks around the city that can be one of the photography locations. The ups and downs of this park are good angles for photography.

The balcony of the coffee shop was our first corner.
The entrance to the park was crowded. First, we took mono photos with the dress, which he said he liked very much.

15.jpg

8.jpg

6.jpg

After this, she wanted to change her clothes, but on this occasion, my mother asked me to take a photo of my little one-year-old sister. But unfortunately he did not cooperate with us at all. I could not take a good photo.

He even swore another set for a duet with his sister, which was, in general, a photograph of the little sister who was dissolved.

For the next photo, Oath chose an orange shoe or coat with a rabbi hat.

12.jpg

In the other corner of where we were, there were stairs that were suitable for sitting photos.

I posted this photo with Priest applied.

11.jpg

After we came down, there were pavilions that were suitable angles for photography. And it attracted the attention of many photographers and even ordinary people.

14.jpg

Next to the pavilion were high walls covered with jasmine flowers, creating a beautiful view. And I do not hesitate to shoot from any angle.

5X5A4000.JPG

The next photo is applied with Priest.

5X5A3994.JPG

These were the shots I shared from my dear oath.

I hope you enjoyed the pictures.

All photography belongs to me. And it has no other source but myself.

With your support, friends, I get extra energy to keep going.

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

images.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center