This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Childish world and its mischief(children photography)

Hello friends

I hope that wherever you are in any corner of the world,
the situation will turn out as intended.

Today we are at your service with another childish subject.

Shadi Park is one of the places to take pictures of children who do not cooperate in the studio environment.

Mr. Taha's mom and dad were one of our brides and grooms a few years ago, who had now come to photograph Mr. Golshun's son. Mr.

Taha came into the studio twice for photography, but he did not cooperate at all and came out crying.๐Ÿ˜„

We set a day for photography in the park. In the park, first Taha would go to Mom and Dad as soon as I picked up the camera.

But finally he was able to almost communicate with us.

6.jpg

In this photo, he is kind of moaning. Go to his mom and dad.

2.jpg

In this photo, he was almost walking and I was shooting under the pretext of playing.

5X5A7522.jpg

5X5A7518.jpg

This place from the park was also the best place for children to play rockets.

At this angle, I was always able to capture the best photos. And it was also noticed by parents.

4.jpg

Here he was a little tired and sat on the edge of the wall and I shot again.

1.jpg

After getting tired, the other side of the park was full of seasonal shrubs. That part, we could only have a few useful shots by entertaining mom and dad.

5X5A7507.jpg

These are some shots of Mr. Taha Shitoon that I shared with you.

I hope you enjoyed being with me. โค

I am waiting for the support of my friends.๐Ÿงก

images.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center