This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Kendinizi çok sevin

Türkiyedeki depremin birici yıl dönümü ne acı ne acı herşey bir anda deyişiyor hayatın ailen düzenin bir anda yapa ysnlız kalabiliyorsun ve ki çokta kaldırar çok zor helimeler anlatamaz böle bir acıyı nasıl utucağız sizi yüce Allah bir daha ysşatmasın en önemliside yaşanan depremde travalar çok zor atlatılıyor bir yıl oldu ve halen atlatamayanlar var çocuklar yetiştinkler bir de üztelik kıştı soğuk tu Allahım yaşatma bize bir daha 🤲Rahmetle anıyoruz

It's the first anniversary of the earthquake in Turkey, it's so sad, everything changes in an instant, your life, your family's order, you can suddenly be alone and it's very difficult to bear, the doctors can't explain how we will forget such a pain. May God Almighty keep you alive again, and most importantly, it is very difficult to get over the travails of the earthquake. It happened and there are still people who can't get over it, the children have grown up, and besides, it was winter and it was cold. Oh God, don't let us experience it again 🤲We remember you with mercy.

Yolculuk yapmak çok güzel eyelencrli geliyor bana yanıda sevdiğin yiyecekşer olcak tabi ki en önemlisi araban konfurlu olmalıki yolculuğun rahat geçsin yaksa yorgun hasta insan bir şeyden anlamıyor yani. Uzun yolculuğu çok severim yanıda sevdiğn al ve bas gaza derdini kederini sokıtını hepsini geride bırak tabi yoksa tadı çıkmaz hiç bir şeyin tabi dert keder ha deyincede bırakılmoyor da enazından düşünmiyceksin 🤯☺️

Traveling seems very nice and fun to me. You will have your favorite foods with you, of course, the most important thing is that your car should be comfortable so that your journey will be comfortable. I love long journeys, take the one you love and go for the gas, leave all your troubles, sorrows and pain behind, otherwise nothing will be enjoyable. Of course, troubles and sorrows are not left behind, at least you won't think about it 🤯☺️

Ben böle yerleri severim ama yerim sıcacık olcak anca kalmayı kabul ederim 🫢 yani üşüdükten sonra ne anladım böle bir yerden sıcak ortamdan soğuk yerleti izlemeyi çok seviyorm ye iç yat ortam sıcak keyfine bakıcaksın güzel deyilmi ya ben bayılırım gerçekten ☺️

I love places like this, but I will only agree to stay as long as the place is warm 🫢 I mean, what did I understand after getting cold? I love watching cold places from a warm environment in a place like this. Eat, sleep, the environment is warm, you will enjoy it, isn't it nice, I really love it ☺️

Bu yeleği severek aldım ceket diyielim hadi ya ablam dalga geçti bir daha giyesim gelmedi ya habuki çok beyenerek aldım gerçekten şu an giymiyorm ya müzeye koycam çok işlemeli emek verilmiş her nakışında çok güzel otantik.

I bought this vest with pleasure, let's call it a jacket. My sister made fun of me and I didn't want to wear it again. However, I liked it so much that I bought it. I don't wear it right now. I'm going to put it in the museum. It's very beautiful and authentic. Every embroidery has been worked on.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments