Dreaming of birds (EN-ES)



clkfnidch000w1oszhlxabqac_00.webp
clkfnikos001k9vsz2wrbhg5i_20230708_151013.webp
clkfnispt000h92sz2vnghegw_20230708_151049.webp
clkfnj0fj001n9vsz0f6e1dk9_20230708_151123.webp
clkfnj7u6000l8psz3gy76aoc_20230708_151156.webp
clkfnjf9c00187msz9k614m93_20230708_151241.webp
clkfnjmex001b7msz6pqefb84_20230708_151300.webp
clkfnjucq001q9vsz3uwxfn8u_20230708_151448.webp
clkfnk2cs000z1osz69zsfi40_20230708_151518.webp

separador sencillo 2.png

English version rosa.png

separador sencillo 2.png

Peacefully sleeping, in a deep sleep I found my star model, that's how it will be from now on.

I also have a beautiful cat, but she's more elusive, he's calmer.

I wonder if he was dreaming of little birds, or running in some garden.

I saw him comfortable and resting and I said to myself, this is the perfect moment to take some pictures, to see how my beautiful model turns out.

He noticed in a moment that I was very close to him. They know everything.

I love his coat, soft, grey, like feathers. He has a spectacular shine.

I wanted in this photo session to highlight, in some of them, his little paws or little hands as I called him. To highlight her peaceful and calm face. Practise focus. She didn't complain at any time, in fact, she seemed to like taking pictures of me.

I imagined what he could be thinking about, if he was sleeping or just had his eyes closed, but attentive to what was going on around him... that's how cats are, always attentive to everything. Assessing the environment.

When he goes for a walk in the park he is too attentive, alert, but at home he is relaxed, safe in his home.

I loved the contrast with the red, he chose the place. It's very difficult to tell a cat to do what you want, we rather do what they want.

But this time I was in a perfect place and I took the opportunity.

The morning light was coming in through the huge window I have in the flat and my model was shining in the brightness.

He is ten and a half years old, but nobody gives him that age, they think he is younger. He is perfect, sweet, affectionate and capricious. Well the latter, like all cats.

He does fantastic poses, I will bring you more about him, he really looks like a modeling cat and even if he goes for a walk with a leash and a leash, his poses are beautiful.

Immersed in a deep sleep or pretending to sleep, I don't know, but today I practised with my Tony this passion I always had for photography.

I hope you like it, I loved it.
Best regards to all of you and see you next time.
Amonet.

separador sencillo 2.png

version español rosa.png

separador sencillo 2.png

Plácidamente durmiendo, en un sueño profundo encontré a mi modelo estrella, así será en adelante.

También tengo una bella gata, pero es más escurridiza, él es más tranquilo.

Me pregunto si estaría soñando con pajaritos, o con correr en algún jardín.

Lo vi cómodo y descansando y me dije es perfecto este momento para tomar unas fotografías, para ver como sale mi bello modelo.

Notó en un momento que estaba muy cerca de él. Ellos lo saben todo.

Me encanta su pelaje, suave, gris, como plumas. Tiene un brillo espectacular.

Quise en esta sesión de fotos destacar, en alguna de ellas, sus patitas o manitos como le dijo yo. Destacar su carita de paz y tranquilidad. Practicar enfoques. No se quejó en ningún momento, de hecho, pareciera que le gusta le tome fotografías.

Me imaginaba en que podría pensar, si dormía o sólo tenía cerrados los ojos, pero atento a lo que pasara a su alrededor… así son los gatos, siempre atentos a todo. Evaluando el entorno.

Cuando sale a pasear al parque está demasiado atento, alerta, pero en casa se relaja, está seguro en su hogar.

El contraste con el rojo me encantó, él eligió el lugar. Es muy complicado decirle a un gato que haga lo que uno quiere, más bien nosotros hacemos lo que ellos quieren.

Pero esta vez estaba en un lugar perfecto y aproveche la ocasión.

La luz de la mañana ingresaba por el ventanal inmenso que tengo en el departamento y mi modelo relucía en medio de tanta claridad.

Tiene diez años y medio de edad, pero nadie le da esa edad, creen que es más pequeño. Está perfecto, es dulce, cariñoso y caprichoso. Bueno esto último, como todo gato.

Realiza unas poses fantásticas, ya les traeré más sobre él, parece reamente fuera un gato de modelaje y aunque a pasear salga con correa y pretal sus poses son hermosas.

Inmerso en un sueño profundo o simulando dormir, no lo sé, pero hoy practiqué con mi Tony esta pasión que siempre tuve de la fotografía.

Espero les guste, a mí me encantó.
Un gran saludo a todos y hasta la próxima.
Amonet.

Separador Amonet.png

All photographs are my property. - Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Separators created by me in Photoshop. - Separadores creados por mí en Photoshop.
Used translator Deepl.com free versión. - Traductor utilizado Deepl.com versión gratuita.

Separador Amonet.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center