This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

watch out !!! nephew posing👦📷

Today I present to you a very special little person for me, my beautiful nephew, a very intelligent and educated boy.

As soon as I saw my nephew with that striking outfit, I told him: Nephew, do you want a photo and he smiled at me and said with great joy Yes Uncle with his tender voice



This is the look of an innocent child, the most tender look you have ever seen.



I have taken my nephew to my photo sessions many times, and he has impressed me how obedient he is when I tell him to pose for the uncle.



Here, as I could, I took this photo since he was tired and didn't want any more photos.


I hope you liked the photos of my nephew, with all my love for the entire hive community❤

Author: Cesar Lopez @august4x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center