This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Sharing day with mother nature🏞🦎

Hello to all the hive community, I have taken today to clear my mind a little and be able to explore a little more of nature, I was able to take some very beautiful photographs, I hope you like it.



Today when I was on my way to the forest to look for a couple of photos I found this beautiful reptile iguanidae.



I was able to get as close as I could, I think they were very defensive.



the iguanidae were in their mating moment so I wanted to capture the moment and leave.



one of the best part of the forest is this abandoned bridge I like to cross it and feel that adrenaline rush.



anywhere in this forest you will find a waterfall most people do not bathe in its waters because of how cold they are.



The current of this river is very strong and sometimes when we try to cross it we must be very careful since the current is very strong.


I hope you like my contribution of how my Sunday was, I do my best every day to improve my content, I have not had very easy days, I am now carrying many worries, I go out to breathe fresh air every time I feel like this.

author photographs: Cesar Lopez
@august4x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center