Natural beauty: La Gran Piedra

Nature always surprises us with its beauty. Even more so when we go to a virgin or protected area. This is the case of "La Gran Piedra" in the province of Santiago de Cuba, just a few kilometers from the city.

A natural viewpoint from which you can see almost 360 degrees. On this occasion I stopped to capture those details of nature and the climate that caught my attention.

Of course, I got the images with my trusty Canon T6. I hope you enjoy them.


.
.
.


La naturaleza siempre sorprende por su belleza. Más aún cuando vamos a un área virgen o protegida. Este es el caso de "La Gran Piedra" en la provincia de Santiago de Cuba a unos pocos kilómetros de la ciudad.

Un mirador natural desde el cual se puede observar casi en 360 grados. En esta ocasión me detuve a capturar esos detalles de la naturaleza y el clima que llamaron mi atención.

Por supuesto, las imágenes las obtuve con mi fiel Canon T6. Espero que las disfruten.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments