Pet photography

Good morning my dear hive friends.. For todays Post I decided to share with you some of my recent pet photos

“Pet photography is a growing market. People consider their pets as members of their family, and they want to commemorate them with portraits and other popular products. Try these profitable tips if you're looking to expand into this market.“ source

Last couple of weeks I have visit from beautiful cat.. Amazing female who is showing me her tongue all the time 👅😝😂








She is amazing right...

My friends daughter has amazing little dog she is super photogenic




You can see in their eyes that they know what I'm doing..

Last summer I took this amazing big white cat portrait.. Between my back yard and neighbours I spotted amazing cat.. I named him Grumpy





His pictures are my favourite so far..
White edit i did in lightroom and I decided to try to sell it like nft in #nftshowroom

There are lots of amazing pictures that wort to have..

Enjoy your day my dear friends

                      LOVE YOU ALL
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now