This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Aloe vera is a useful plant that we have in our own homes

Hi I am supti. Hope you all are well. I am also very well. Today I will show you a picture which is aloe vera. This aloe vera has been in our own home and look how thick it has become. It looks as good as it tastes. Syrup is made with it. We sometimes make syrup and eat it.

IMG_20231230_160352.jpg

Here you can see the flowers of aloe vera. And I was very surprised to see it. Because I first saw this flower.

IMG_20231230_160347.jpg
Aloe Vera is a plant that is very useful for us. We take out the jelly that is in it and apply it on the hair. It is very useful for hair and we eat this fish, as a result of eating this juice is very useful for our body.

IMG_20231230_160402.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now