This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Dragonfly | MACROPHOTOGRAPHY

image.png

image.png
On this occasion, as usual, I will always present the best, friends and with all efforts to display the unique animal stars that I get

To get a unique animal really takes time and sweat to produce these beasts

Like a unique animal that I will post this morning, a beautiful and unique dragonfly that has filled my post this morning

I have managed to get a beautiful dragonfly using my dearest cellphone camera,

A dragonfly that has a very attractive color is very clearly visible on the grass which is located in a plantation

This unique animal is very famous for being attractive with a shape that looks very unique, friends, you can clearly see his face which is growing fine hair on his face.
image.png

image.png
image.png
image.png

image.png
image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now