Red and Blue, The Colors that Captivate Me

It's been a while since my last post of a street photoshoot around the city. Not because I didn't have any, but because I had to edit them all first, and still have a waiting-list on my computer. Finally one came out, and it's gorgeous. This girl surprised me by her amazing attitude in front of the camera. Her first outfit was a shocking red and I barely had to give her any directions. She just posed by herself and every new pose made her look stunning. I thoroughly enjoyed every shot. In fact I wanted to have edited many more of the photos she selected, but unfortunately I haven't had enough time. She then changed to a blue outfit and with that we visited more centric and modern places that matched that color. Here I present you with the results that we all loved so much. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center