One Funny Couple on the Loose

That's right, just like the title says. Not all my clients are serious and calm people. There are also some very funny ones who take their adventures with a lot of sense of humor and that's what they showed in their photoshoot through the streets of Havana. Always with a smile on their lips and gracious gestures, unusual in some cases, and all because they came to my country to have fun in their own way and leave their stress and worries far away. That's how we did the whole tour, which was completely on foot, always full of positive energy. When we were about to finish we were surprised by a heavy tropical rainstorm that soaked us all. In fact, I almost lost my camera, which thank God was saved the next day, when I took it to a specialized workshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center