An Italian Singer in Havana

I recently received a request from this dude and his girlfriend to do one of my favorite photoshoots. With very expensive and sophisticated looking branded clothes, gestures similar to that of a rap singer or something like that and the request for me to record videos of the session for a future music clip, made me think that this was not just another ordinary client. Since he had contacted me through my Instagram, I wanted to find out who he was, and it turned out to be a popular Italian singer, although apparently of local caliber, but still, someone well known in his homeland. The session turned out to be very active and entertaining as we walked through the streets of Havana and I think that all this was captured in each image, in which as always, I put all my best efforts to capture the essence of the personality of the people. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now