A Colorful Family Time in Havana

I've had to attend large groups who want a photoshoot in the streets of Havana more frequently in the past few days. Working this way should be more complicated, but since I've been in this business for so many years and have mastered the best locations in detail, the situation has become incredibly manageable and, in the end, I've done what I wanted my way, my own style. This is the case of this family that has traveled all together and I've had the good fortune and pleasure of being called by them for a session. Unfortunately I couldn't count on a lighting assistant, which I consider essential, so I had to settle for working with natural light and, as much as I try to avoid it, I still suffer many difficulties to expose correctly because this type of photography requires as much of the background within the frame. Having said this, here are the photos and I truly hope you enjoy them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now