Sunrise in Jelenia Góra Valley (Poland)

Hi! / Cześć!


Today I want to show You some shots taken during sunrise in my neighborhood. You must know that waking up about 3 am or 4 am is not my favorite way of spending mornings. When I got to the meadows where I was going to take pictures I just want to come back to my bed, but a few minutes later when the shows of light and mist begins I forgot about beeing sleepy, I just started taking photos.


Dzisiaj chciałbym wam pokazać kilka zdjęć zrobionych w mojej okolicy o wschodzie słońca. Wstawanie o trzeciej lub czwartej nad ranem nie jest jednak moim ulubionym sposobem spędzania czasu i kiedy dotarłem na łąki gdzie zaplanowałem sobie plener myślałem tylko o tym, żeby wrócić do łóżka i spać dalej. Po paru minutach walki z samym sobą na niebie rozpoczął się piękny pokaz światła a w dolinie pojawiły się mgły, w jednaj chwili zapomniałem o całym zmęczeniu i zabrałem się do fotografowania.


1.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg


Take Care!



logo raster2.png
You can find me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/po_szlakach/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now