With one stone. De un disparo [Eng-Esp]

Greetings to all the members of the community, I hope you are having an excellent and productive start of the year.
This session that I show you today came out by chance, I was taking some pictures for a client in the center of the city and I noticed that there were some spectators very interested in what I was doing.At the end of my session, one of them approached me and asked me if that was my job and if I could take some photos to record their passage through the city.Without hesitation, I agreed and we organized the ideas.After some photos, they decided to rent a convertible car to expand the number of photos.It was a great day, as we say around these parts, "I killed two birds with one stone".

                 ________________________________________

Saludos a todos los miembros de la comunidad!Espero estén teniendo un excelente y productivo inicio de año.
Pues para mí el año comenzó bastante movidito.Esta sesión que hoy les muestro salió de casualidad.Me encontraba haciendo unas fotos a un cliente en el centro de la ciudad y note que habían unos espectadores muy interesados en lo que hacía.Al terminar mi sesión,uno de ellos se me acerco y me preguntaron que si era ese mi trabajo y si podía hacerles unas fotos para registrar su paso por la ciudad.Si dudarlo, accedí y organizamos las ideas.Luego de algunas fotos, decidieron rentar un auto descapotable para ampliar así la cantidad de fotos.Fue una jornada estupenda,como decimos por estos lares,"Maté dos pájaros de un tiro."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments