One day, one session - Un día,una sesión. [Eng- Esp]

Would you believe that my most recent client only traveled to Cuba to have some pictures taken in Havana? The girl arrived punctually to her appointment, she was very demanding with the time (as any Asian who respects himself), because she did not want artificial lighting for the session.It was then that I decided to do the session only with bright lenses, which allowed me to make the most of all the light that the environment provided me.The session was done largely with a 50 mm and 85 mm, both 1.8 aperture.Here I show some results of the session, she was very happy with the results, I hope you do the same.

             _____________________________________

Creerían que mi cliente más reciente solo viajo a Cuba para hacerse unas fotos en la Habana? Pués así fue.La chica llegó puntual a su cita,fue muy exigente con la hora(como todo asiático que se respete),pues no quería iluminación artificial para la sesion.Fue entonces que decidí hacer la sesión solo con lentes luminosos,que me permitieran aprovechar al máximo toda la luz que me proporcionaba el entorno.La sesión fue realizada en buena parte con un 50 mm y un 85 mm ,ambos de 1.8 de apertura.Aquí les muestro algunos resultados de la sesion ,ella quedo bien contenta con los resultados,espero ustedes igual.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment