Starting a new comunity path

Once there was a little girl named Aleksandra. πŸ‘§πŸ»
She loved to be photographed by her father, a journalist. πŸ“Έ
Many years later, she rediscovered photography as her

  • Love
  • Passion
  • Psycho SPA πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‰

Living in Zagreb, Croatia, I'm working in IT πŸ’», I'm a mom to 6, also a housewife... And still I find a bit time to take some shots.

Actually, as Ansel Adams said, "You don't take a photograph, you make it".

Photography is s huge field to study.
Photography is so much more than just a click, then just a lens, then just poses.

Or, to quote another one of the world's most famous photographer:
β€œIt is an illusion that photos are made with the camera… they are made with the eye, heart, and head.”
~ Henri Cartier-Bresson

So, I love to find a right light, right angle, to communicate with my model (if it's alive), and I'm never satisfied with just one ore two clicks.

As an addition, I love to

  • be crazy πŸ˜‰:

  • and to do some Photoshop edits like this:

  • and this

  • and also to create some product photos πŸ‘ β˜•πŸͺ:

There is so much more to add, but this is enough for #introduction.
Let's make the world a better place!
Photography is one of ways to that. πŸ’™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments