Portrait for the Russian beauty girl Catherine on a hot summer day

Hello friends!!!

IMG_2341.jpg

I want to share with you my summer sunny photo shoot for Ekaterina.
Now everything in Russia is covered with snow and this afternoon the sun was finally bright and I realized that very soon our world will thaw and spring will come.
In my archive I found such a wonderful photo shoot for a beautiful girl. It was a hot summer and when I look at the photo, I just feel the warmth of the sun.
Ekaterina was a good model who posed casually, smiled and felt confident in front of the camera. This does not always happen, because she was a client, not a professional model. And clients are often enslaved and insecure. Photo shoots also give them the opportunity to increase their self-esteem, to understand that each of us has his own unique beauty.
Well, this photo shoot showed exactly the beauty of a Russian girl - it was symbolic in a field with ears of cereal grasses and next to a birch (a symbol of Russia)

IMG_2342.jpg

IMG_2344.jpg

IMG_2345.jpg

IMG_2365.jpg

IMG_2367.jpg

This photo shoot was one of the first I did with a Canon 70-200, 2.8 lens

I really like that when the aperture is open, it blurs the background beautifully and it turns out a beautiful bokeh.
This lens is my favorite, which has only one drawback - it is big and heavy.

IMG_2378.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now