Three Shots with Giulia

P1064848 fb.png

Hello everyone, today I show you some other shots taken with Giulia in the last shooting.

They are very different shots, looking at them they seem to have been taken on different days, but since I wanted to experiment many things, I did my best and I made the most of my afternoon with Giulia.

In this black and white shot we were in the bathroom, she was wearing a tight black dress and it seemed like a nice idea to use the backlight to create strong contrasts. I like the light design on the skin, it makes the image more dynamic.

ITA

Ciao a tutti, oggi vi mostro qualche altro scatto fatto con Giulia nell'ultimo shooting.

Sono scatti molto diversi tra loro, guardandoli sembrano stati fatti in giorni diversi, ma siccome volevo sperimentare molte cose, ce l'ho messa tutta e ho sfruttato al massimo il mio pomeriggio con Giulia.

Il questo scatto in bianco e nero eravamo in bagno, lei aveva un vestito attilato nero e mi è sembrata una bella idea usare il controluce per creare dei forti contrasti. Mi piace il disegno della luce sulla pelle, rende l'immagine più dinamica.

P1064586fb.png

We took this underwear shot before the black and white photo, the light coming from the bedroom window was very nice and made it look very natural.
I took this photo at f / 2 with a focal length of 16mm on micro 4/3.

ITA

Questo scatto in intimo l'abbiamo fatto prima della foto in bianco e nero, la luce che proveniva dalla finestra della camera da letto era molto bella e ha reso il tutto molto naturale.
Ho scattato questa foto a f/2 con una focale di 16mm su micro 4/3.

P1065036.png

This last photo, on the other hand, was technically more complex.
We took advantage of the beautiful shower in the suite, I used the curtains to darken the room and I have two rgb LEDs, one purple on the right and one blue on the left.

The aspect that I haven't been able to control very well is the shadows of the shower frame that I don't like. I am satisfied with this first test in such particular conditions.

How do these shots look to you?
Advice and criticisms I gladly accept them!

ITA

Quest'ultima foto invece è stata tecnicamente più complessa.
Abbiamo sfruttato la bella doccia della suite , ho utilizzato le tende per oscurare la stanza e ho due led rgb, uno viola a destra e uno blu a sinistra.

L'aspetto che non sono riuscito a controllare benissimo, sono le ombre del telaio della doccia che non mi piacciono. Sono soddisfatto di questo primo test in condizioni così particolari.

Come vi sembrano questi scatti?
Consigli e critiche li accetto volentieri!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now