Beautiful Landscapes from our district

The places we live affect our soul. I always had this thought in my mind when I was choosing a place to start teaching. I wanted mountains, water, lots of green. As a result, Ermenek district of Karaman province came out. Now when I look back, I say I am glad. I love this district and its beauties. In this content, I will share some beautiful shots from a day I spent in the district.

This is exactly how everything looks from the Konerkon hotel. On one side is the dam lake, on the other the houses slowly rising up the mountains. Everything is in perfect harmony.

This is a wonderful place that is 2-3 hours away from the center. When you go to the villages and valleys from the district center, there are wonderful canyons and historical sites. I hope I will have the opportunity to share them soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency