“Try to be a rainbow in someone's cloud.”

Hi everyone, How are you! Hope everybody is doing well🥰
I am very well with the blessings of all of you.

You all know I launched my hive account very recently. So far I have not started doing any professional post yet.
For the time being, I am doing the posts with some small activities of my daily life, I hope I will come up with something better for you soon.
I came in front of you again with some of my photography.Today I will talk to you about rainbows. And I will share with you some rainbow pictures that I have taken from my village.

A rainbow is a line of visible arc-shaped light caused by the reflection and reflection of sunlight on water particles in the atmosphere. Rainbows are usually seen in the sky opposite to the sun after rain. The rainbow is a combination of seven colors. It is called a rainbow because it looks like a bow.
We know that the rainbow has seven colors.
Until the 18th century, people did not know how the rainbow is made and what it is made of. Before Sir Isaac Newton discovered the 8-color spectrum of the rainbow, everyone thought that the rainbow did not have seven colors. And before the Renaissance, people had the idea that there were no more than three colors in the rainbow. Even to this day, the average Chinese inhabitant claims that there are only five colors in the rainbow.
The spectrum is formed by the refraction of light as sunlight passes through raindrops or water vapor-mixed air. In this spectrum light is divided into seven colors. These seven colors are purple, blue, azure, green, yellow, orange and red; These colors are abbreviated with their initials:Beniasahkala.
Due to the different wavelengths of light of these seven colors, the amount of curvature varies. For example, the red light bends at an angle of 42. On the other hand, the purple light bends at an angle of 40. Light rays of other colors bend at different angles between 40 ° and 42. This is why the colors of the rainbow are always seen in a certain row.

I have collected these pictures of the rainbow from my village.Rainbows can be seen in our area almost all the time after rain.It is wonderful to see the rainbows on the paddy fields, playgrounds, river channels.
The rainbow gives doubles natural beauty of the village.

In Western culture, looking at the rainbow is considered a blessing and a symbol of new hope. The rainbow is thought to be the tongue of the sun by a tribe in northeastern Siberia. And if this rainbow is seen over the sea, then the Arawak Indians of South America consider it a sign of good fortune.

So this was my discussion of photography today.
I hope you like it and the information will come in handy. Thanks everyone for reading attentionally my post. See you in the next post very soon. Hopefully you will be well & pray for me & also will support me🥰
Have a great day everyone. Love you all💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center