🐈Meow is the time to chill with my cat🐈

Hlw friends,how are you? Hopefully you all are very well & I am also good.
Welcome to my another new blog.I hope you all enjoy it.
Recently I brought a new cat to my house to pet.So I thought I'd share my experience with all of you.We all love to raise cats at home,I am one of them.

20210529_184918.jpg

So these is the picture of my little pet cat. It’s damn cute I don’t seen ever.
So now we will discuss how I brought him to our house,Earlier we had a beautiful cat in our house but unfortunately it died, Because a dog bit my cat😥 I miss my cat so much.
However I haven't thought for a long time about bringing a cat to our house.Butt was not brought in time.Suddenly one of my cousins ​​told me that his cat had given birth to many children. And I can take a kitten from her if I want to.Then I adopted a small kitten from her.

20210529_184056.jpg

20210529_184050.jpg

The cat was only two months old when I brought it home. Now my pussy is four months old. My cat is very nice and calm.
You might notice some exceptional features when you look at it’s face.She has two black spots on her face which look very exceptional. Especially the black spot on both sides of his nose, it is very beautiful. It feels like a tiger to me.

20210529_184723.jpg

Her brown and blue eyes attract me more.She likes to be with me and my sister all day.My sister cares for her more than me.My sister fed her, bathed her, cut her nails.

20210529_184843.jpg

20210529_184945.jpg

20210529_184925.jpg

In the picture you see here, my cat is in my sister's lap.My pussy plays with my sister all day.
The cat prefers to play with the ball.She usually likes to eat milk and fish.In addition, the insects of different species that come to the house eat them frequently.As a result, the production of insects in our home has decreased.

20210529_184732.jpg

These picture is so cute🥺my cat meet with my hand.
Let me talk to you about another thing,You can see in every picture I have a henna design art in my hand.If you want me to write a new blog about henna design, don't forget to share your thoughts in the comments section.

So here is my discussion today.Thanks everyone for reading my blog. If you like my article, following me & don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center