Capturing the Beauty of Mustard Flowers in the Fields

Hi Guys!

Greetings to all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

Today I'm going to share with you beautiful moments of field life where I capture handsome flowers. Most people already know about this but I also tell you this the mustard flowers in yellow color look so amazing. I hope you all like it too.

I captured those pictures when I went to my grandfather's house there are a lot of fields because they belong to the village. So I am really glad to visit here.

Mustard Flower

Here we go on to photography




Information

CategoryNatural
ThingFlower
DeviceOppo Handset
ModelF15
CameraSimple
LensDefault
FocusOn Flower
Back SideBlur
PhotographyOriginal
PhotographerMe ahsanshrif
LocationPakistan

Thanks a lot for staying here. Stay blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now