SAD? Just go out and look for the best shots.!

Hello everyone,

Today, i was feeling down, so i went out for wandering.
But i saw some beautiful views in my village and i wasn't believing that this is my own village 😅.

Actually the thing is that it rained here a bit earlier, and the whole scenario was looking amazing.
Let me show you what i captured for you people.

Just have a look here, guys! Isn't it amazing 😍.
Then after sometime i went near a crop which was ready for harvesting and believe me guys the whole scenery was looking much beautiful👌.

It is upon you people to guess that which crop is this.

STRESS WAS GONE:

These two captured images just vanished all my stress and I started feeling fresh. But i didn't stop here, i continued my walk to look for more beautiful views which i can capture through my mobile.

ISOLATED PLACE:

No this isn't completely isolated place but when i was passing through it gave me a feeling of loneliness 🫠
But i enjoyed seeing that place.
Sometimes it is your mood which shapes your surroundings.

You people might not find this picture worth enjoying but believe me if you were in my place you would have been enjoying the view.

Ok! Then i started my way back and it was a great feeling inside me.
I captured a last shot. And for my goodness it came with an excellent sense 👏

At this time i would like to share a poetry in my native language:

کتنے چپ چاپ سے لگتے ہیں شجر شام کے بعد۔۔
How silent the trees seem after evening..

Well this was all from me. I worked hard in the collection of pictures.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT. DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat

| all the pictures above are my own and are captured by samsung a32|

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now