Lake Lut Tawar Gayo, a Soul Conditioning Heaven

_MG_1181.JPG
Visiting the cold city of Takengon, there is a special pleasure that is difficult to find in other areas in Aceh. The old city has a variety of interesting treats that should be enjoyed. Apart from its beautiful nature, the city of Takengon also has various convenient tourist attractions. These tourism objects, among others, are fresh sea lakes, maybe friends already know how fresh sea lakes are, even those who have visited the lake can see firsthand how the beauty of the fresh sea lake is thought to be the former volcanic explosion.

_MG_1200.JPG

However, on the other hand here I just want to tell a little personal experience, how I felt when I was in the lake. That day, I visited with my brother, sister-in-law, and two friends who guided us there. What a coincidence, we took the time to circle the lake, starting from the urban direction to returning to the residents' village areas. I don't know exactly what the name of the area is, but what is clear is that we toured the roundabout area of ​​the fresh sea lake.

Arriving at an object north of the mountains, we took a moment to stop at Putri Pukes' cave. After researching and seeing legendary stories in the area of ​​Putri Pukes mountain foothills, then we headed to another object. I found various interesting sites that should be noted in the past century that have legends about princess pukes, especially about the princess who became stone due to being buried in the gray mountains, so you have to be careful, if you are at the foot of the mountains, who knows suddenly strong winds and natural disasters ensued, hiding behind the foothills of the mountains so you would be buried.

_MG_1178.JPG

Besides, we were headed for a most interesting object, and I didn't expect that here I could find my soul again. Under the foothills of an object, I took myself to linger until the afternoon. While watching the waves of the mountain water, and enjoying the breezy, my soul is as calm as a jungle lake. The grove of trees seemed to embrace me in the most serene hug at the foot of this lake. No doubt, if it turned out that such a large lake had soothed my soul, which had long been exhausted by the piling up of work, when I arrived at the lake all natural treats seemed to lure me to settle down there. Friends definitely want it like that, so if you go there, don't forget to bring indomie and other utensils so you can cook there, and you can eat together.

Guys, it's enough here first, the story, because there is someone who is corner. It's fun again, under the foot of the lake there are many who are dating you ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now