Photography - Rice-eating birds

Nature is a place for all living things including humans, nature is very harmonious in giving everything that humans need. Even without being invited, nature always gives the best for the connoisseur. Therefore, I really like being out in nature, because everything I find is really amazing and also has beauty.

So this afternoon I went around a quite beautiful place, because it's rice season now so to see some arguments or beauty, I only need a two-wheeled vehicle when going around a place like this, so it's a coincidence that I can take pictures of rice-eating birds, This bird is only found during the rice season because this bird really likes rice seeds.

This is a sparrow bird that really likes rice seeds, farmers already consider this bird to be one of the biggest pests when rice stalks start to bloom because their numbers make farmers trouble with the bird. but I think this bird is very beautiful.

Here is my shot, do you like the thing I do like this. It's quite beautiful and it's quite delicious, the air really feels different when you're in this wow place.
Thank you all, may God always give health to all of us, amen.

YOUR SUPPORT MEANS A LOT TO ME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center