The Love Affair of clouds and Mountains

Hello everyone πŸ˜„

We all have been watching clouds hovering above or near the mountains in pictures, on social media or in movies. I've seen this mesmerizing view in person.

The love affair of clouds and Mountains is a proper theme for writers and photographers. They find such scenarios aesthetic and pleasing to the soul. This is why most of the artistic pictures have rain, clouds and Mountains in them.

img_0.9594095015574008.jpg

I am not that good at capturing the actual view but trust me the view is more beautiful and aesthetic in reality πŸ₯ΊπŸ’ž

I have visited these mountains and some mountains of my area so I'll be sharing those pictures here frequently.

img_0.9452230151539041.jpg

Pakistan has around 7000 glaciers and peaks above 6000 meters including Karakorum which is around 8000 meters. 2nd highest mountain on the entire planet.

The clouds above the mountains give such a pleasing view that we start forgetting our worldly headaches.
img_0.2899228482498412.jpg

PS: The pictures are taken by me with my cellphone

This amalgamation of clouds and Mountains is purely natural. It has nothing artificial in it that's why most of the people in Pakistan visit these places in their holidays, to take a break from the organized society.

I hope you liked the pictures. Thank you for all your love and support 😊😊❀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center