The juicy berries- Jujube

Hi beautiful fellas 💞
I haven't been able to post anything here in this community lately I was busy with my routine so couldn't capture something worth sharing.
But today I have something beautiful to share with the people who value beautiful things
img_0.23751819912709446.jpg

I don't know their exact kind but there are varieties of Jujubes in our country some of them are called berries and we locally call them ٻير sounds more like berry in our language.

img_0.23465914205800306.jpg

Few days ago I got the chance to visit a place named radhan. It was such a beautiful place with serenity and calmness around. That's where I captured these pictures

img_0.9861551020124293.jpg
Jujube fruits are highly rich with vitamin C which act as antioxidants. Multiple advantages are written on Google as well but I will not write those here you all will surely get bored

img_0.8026843797802964.jpg
PS: All pictures are taken by me and edited with inshot app.

Do let me know your thoughts on berries and jujube fruits. I hope you all liked the pictures and I also hope that you guys like berries because they're so juicy and so..... I can't find the exact word to define it.😂😄
Thank you for all the love and support 💕😌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center