This content got low rating by people.

Photography during travel

Hi guys. I hope you all are doing well out there. I am traveling to another city for a job related chore. It's basically an interview. I have to travel some 300 kilometers. But, the good this is that I get to capture pictures and do some raw photography. Isn't this what I am good at?

I am a sindhi and this area is known for its agrarian nature and Greenery. The people are down to earth and welcoming. The history and civilization goes back to 5000 years. I will talk about the history in some other blog. Let's dedicate this blog to photography only.

The quality of the pictures might not be upto the mark because I have taken these photos in motion. I have captured these when the coach is moving with the speed of 100kph+.

As I am traveling, so, the photos are taken in different cities. I hope you'll like these photos. Do let me know in the comments section below.

I might make a vlog of this short journey of 5 hours and post it here. The vibe is good so far and I am not tired yet. I am traveling in a coach therefore so many people are with me as well. The driver has been playing some really cringy songs.

Ps: the pictures are mine taken with my Google pixel.
Thank you for your time and support ☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center