Portrait to my muse --- Eng/Esp

Hello photography lovers of this awesome community! Those who have frequently read my posts already know Mirell, one of my most frequently used muses. We took this series of photos on the last safari, on the roof of an abandoned cinema. I took advantage of the white wall and its various doodles for the background, combined with the beauty of my model and the clothes she was wearing. I hope you like the outcome!

Hola amantes de la fotografía de esta maravillosa comunidad! Los que han leído con frecuencia mis publicaciones, ya conocen a Mirell, una de mis musas más recurridas. Esta serie de fotos las hicimos en el pasado safari, en la azotea de un cine abandonado. Aproveché la pared blanca y sus diversos garabatos para el fondo, combinado con la belleza de mi modelo y las prendas que lucía. Espero que les guste!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now