One week at a time. Chapter 33 - eng/esp

Hello, photography lovers! Today I bring you chapter 33 with several photographic exercises that I did on the site 52frames during 2023, my fourth year there. I hope you find them interesting!

Hola, amantes de la fotografía! Hoy les traigo el capítulo 33 con varios ejercicios fotográficos que hice en el sitio 52frames durante el 2023, mi cuarto año ahí. Espero que les resulten interesantes!


plantilla 52f hive copia.jpg


Week 25, 2023: Leading lines/ Líneas guía
The beautiful Daniela leaning on the railing that separates her from the Almendares River, the perfect excuse to complete this challenge at that moment.

La hermosa Daniela recostada a la baranda que la separa del río Almendares, la excusa perfecta para cumplir este reto en aquél momento.

Abel-Cancino-23-w25.jpg


Week 26, 2023: Morning routine/ Rutina mañanera
Misa is the cat we take care of in the neighborhood, so to speak. She comes often and makes life with us and then leaves. When I open the door to our yard every day, she's climbing in there, waiting for us to open and feed her. Then, if we are worthy of her attention, she stays for a while. The verticals in this photo are not very organized, it was a surprise for her to open it with a camera and I had to take advantage of the seconds of curiosity she may have had before she got off.

Misa es la gata que cuidamos en el barrio, por así decirlo. Ella viene a menudo y hace vida con nosotros y luego se va. Cuando abro la puerta de nuestro jardín todos los días, ella está subida allí, esperando que la abramos y la alimentemos. Luego, si somos dignos de su atención, se queda un rato. Los verticales en esta foto no están muy organizados, fue una sorpresa para ella abrirla con una cámara y tuve que aprovechar los segundos de curiosidad que pudo haber tenido antes de bajarse.

Abel-Cancino-23-w26.jpg


Week 27, 2023: Reflection/ Reflejos
That Sunday morning I took this delicious eau de toilette with a citrus air, I set up three small panels of magical materials, a tripod and a camera for a long exposure and took some photographs. Conversion to black and white plus some adjustments to the product branding.

Aquél domingo por la mañana tomé este delicioso eau de toilette con aire cítrico, instalé tres pequeños paneles de materiales mágicos, trípode y cámara para una larga exposición y realicé algunas fotografías. Conversión a blanco y negro más algunos ajustes en la marca del producto.

Abel-Cancino-23-w27.jpg


Week 28, 2023: Abstract/ Abstracto
I was thinking of capturing some seagulls flying, because I've always liked abstract photography of birds in flight, but the birds didn't fly when they saw me, nor the fishermen, so I opted for the latter and did this few seconds shot with my nd1000 filter and camera in my hand while crouched down pointing at them while they were at their chore.

Estaba pensando en capturar unas gaviotas volando, porque siempre me ha gustado la fotografía abstracta de pájaros en vuelo, pero los pájaros no volaron cuando me vieron, ni los pescadores, así que opté por lo segundo y hice esta foto de unos segundos. con mi filtro nd1000 y cámara en la mano mientras me agachaba apuntándolos mientras hacían su tarea.

Abel-Cancino-23-w28.jpg


Some photos correspond better than others to each challenge posed...I will embrace imperfection!
Algunas fotos corresponden mejor que otras a cada reto planteado...abrazaré la imperfección!


Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments