On fire --- Eng/Esp

Talia called me. She needed some photos to wear a dress and we only had two hours for the session. I took advantage of it because I had to do some female portraits with upper frontal lighting, or butterfly, as I think it is called, and I noticed that the famous celebrity photographer Platon uses the same scheme and I wanted to make a few attempts. The dress looks spectacular on my model. She was happy with her photos, and so was I! I left the last image with the vignette because I noticed that Platon uses that resource in a few of his portraits.

Talia me llamó. Necesitaba unas fotos para lucir un vestido y sólo disponíamos de dos horas para la sesión. Yo aproveché porque tenía que hacer algunos retratos femeninos con iluminación frontal superior, o de mariposa, que es como creo que se le llama, y me fijé que el famoso fotógrafo de celebridades Platon usa el mismo esquema y quise hacer algunos intentos. El vestido a mi modelo le luce espectacular. Ella quedó contenta con sus fotos, y yo también! La última imagen la dejé con la viñeta porque observé que Platon usa ese recurso en unos cuantos de sus retratos.

_d756940_copia_red_hd.jpg

_d756931_copia_hd.jpg

_d756940_copia_hd.jpg

_d756947_hd.jpg

_d756952_hd.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center