Happily abducted - eng/esp

I had to levitate someone for the challenge of the week at 52frames, so my dear muse Mabe, dying of laughter and not understanding why I wanted to make her jump, agreed. I attached the original photos that I used for the montage, you can see that she jumped, abducted by some aliens, but she left laughing. The fourth photo is to show you some more results from that session. There are very good photos, you'll see them soon!


Tenía que hacer levitar a alguien para el reto de la semana en 52frames, así que mi querida musa Mabe, muerta de risa y sin entender por qué yo quería hacerla saltar, accedió. Adjunto las fotos originales que usé para el montaje, pueden ver que ella saltó, abducida por unos aliens, pero se fue entre carcajadas. La cuarta foto es para irles mostrando algún resultado más de aquella sesión. Hay fotos muy buenas, ya las verán pronto!


_D854054 copia.jpeg

D85_5472.jpeg

_D854054.jpeg

D85_5451 copia.jpeg


(With the help of Google Translator Esp-Eng)
Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center